Tourism Council

In 2020, Destination Seneca County, in partnership with the Seneca County Commissioners, formed the Seneca County Tourism Council. This Council consists of tourism partners throughout the county that provide input on how tourism dollars are being spent to promote Seneca County.

Tourism Council Members

Michael Strong, Chair, The Ritz Theatre

Denise Bell, Vice-Chair, Seneca Caverns

Sarah Betts, Seneca County Park District

Michele Cochran, Fostoria Visitors Bureau

Paul Coffman, Tiffin Glass Museum & Shoppe

Amy Reinhart, Downtown Tiffin

Julie Smothers, Ralph's Joy of Living

Theresa Sullivan, Seneca County Museum

Pam Wise, Hampton Inn

Ex-Officio Members

Mayor Eric Keckler, City of Fostoria

Mayor Aaron Montz, City of Tiffin

Anthony Paradiso, Seneca County Commissioners

David Zak, Tiffin-Seneca Economic Partnership




Get Your Free Copy!


Copyright © 2024 Destination Seneca County. All rights reserved.